2021 Connect and Train


DATE: JAN 29TH, 2021 TIME: PST 5 p.m. CST 7 p.m. EST 8 p.m. (KOR: Jan 30th 10 a.m) LOCATION: ONLINE FEE: $0 QUALIFICATION: BLACK BELTS POOMSAE ATHLETES & COACHES ONLY LIMITED SEATS AVAILABLE 100 ONLY (WAITING LIST MAY BE AVAILABLE) LANGUAGES KOREAN, ENGLISH Go To Application

22 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All